Kappa Delta Rho - Honor Super Omnia
Kappa Delta Rho
Eta Chapter

Student Organization at
At Champaign Urbana

Alumni Information

Last updated July 6, 2012
President Mike Kolberg
Vice President Kevin Burns
Treasurer Tim Strauts
Secretary Zach Gooding
Directors Mike Goetze, Ryan Hall, Doug Jackson, Ken Krynicki, Pete Roberts, Jeff Ross, Dale Schaffenacker

The Alumni now have a website! Visit it at https://www.mygreekgift.org/kdreta.

Our Alumni Board works closely with us to ensure the smooth operation of our Fraternity.

Projects include the Eta Chapter renovation project.

You can find out more about the KDR Foundation, including National Scholarships, Growth Opportunities, and Publications here.